Balls.ie

Balls.ie

Balls Media Ltd
35 North Lotts,
Dublin 1
Brian Reynolds - brian@balls.ie
(01) 5518535

IRS Plus
18 Herbert Street
Dublin 2
Ireland
Contact-us

An Irish sports news website.
An Irish website covering international soccer, rugby and the GAA at home.

Katie Boylan - Advertising Manager
Joanna Kiernan - Account Director
Karen Doyle - Account Director
Eimear Murphy - Account Manager
Mary Tymlin - Account Executive
Julie McCall - Account Executive
Linda Kennedy - Communications Director

(01) 662 9444

Katie Boylan - katie@irsplus.ie
Joanna Kiernan - joanna@irsplus.ie
Karen Doyle - karen@irsplus.ie
Eimear Murphy - eimear@irsplus.ie
Mary Tymlin - mary@irsplus.ie
Julie McCall - julie@irsplus.ie
Linda Kennedy - linda@irsplus.ie

Balls on Facebook
@ballsdotie
Balls on Google+

Ad Services

Display
Video / VOD
Email / Newsletter
Mobile / Tablet / App
Native Advertising
Performance Network   
Social Media
Other -  

Buying Routes

Cost Per Thousand / CPM
Cost Per Acquisition / CPA  
Cost Per Sale / CPS  
Cost Per Lead / CPL  

NOTE:
 CPM is the standard currency for Direct Site / Portfolio Network buys.
All others are are usually negotiable with Performance Networks.

Targeting Verticals 


Targeting is to a young, male biased audience with interests in sports.

Rates are based on bespoke packages and so available per request.

TBC

TBC

Located in: Individual Sites

Contact Us

MediaLive

The Black Church

St Mary's Place

Dublin 7

Tel. 01 830 45 61

Quick Links

Quick Links

Connect with us

Follow us on Twitter

 

Follow us on LinkedIn

JoomShaper