IrishCentral.com

IrishCentral.com

Irish Central LLC
875 Sixth Avenue
New York
NY 10001
USA
Contact-Us
00 1 2128710111 ext 200

IRS Plus
18 Herbert Street
Dublin 2
Ireland
Contact-us

A website for the Irish diaspora world wide.
"IrishCentral is the largest Irish site in North America and covers news and interests, from the nostalgic and the modern Irish America and Ireland. Our team is dedicated to telling stories about Irish culture, roots, history, genealogy, and is a leading source for news and politics from Irish America and Ireland."

Katie Boylan - Advertising Manager
Joanna Kiernan - Account Director
Karen Doyle - Account Director
Eimear Murphy - Account Manager
Mary Tymlin - Account Executive
Martha Cronin - Account Executive
Linda Kennedy - Communications Director

(01) 662 9444

Katie Boylan - katie@irsplus.ie
Joanna Kiernan - joanna@irsplus.ie
Karen Doyle - karen@irsplus.ie
Eimear Murphy - eimear@irsplus.ie
Mary Tymlin - mary@irsplus.ie
Martha Cronin - martha@irsplus.ie
Linda Kennedy - linda@irsplus.ie

IrishCentral on LinkedIn
IrishCentral on Facebook
@IrishCentral
IrishCentral on Google+

Ad Services

Display
Video / VOD
Email / Newsletter
Mobile / Tablet / App
Native Advertising
Performance Network   
Social Media
Other -  

Buying Routes

Cost Per Thousand / CPM
Cost Per Acquisition / CPA  
Cost Per Sale / CPS  
Cost Per Lead / CPL  

NOTE: CPM is the standard currency for Direct Site / Portfolio Network buys. All others are are usually negotiable with Performance Networks.

Targeting Verticals 


Targeting is to the Irish diaspora internationally, and readers from Ireland.

Rates are based on bespoke packages and so available per request.

See here for basic display rates.

TBC

TBC

Located in: Individual Sites

Contact Us

MediaLive

The Black Church

St Mary's Place

Dublin 7

Tel. 01 830 45 61

Quick Links

Quick Links

Connect with us

Follow us on Twitter

 

Follow us on LinkedIn

JoomShaper