Herald.ie

Herald.ie

Independent News & Media
Independent House
27-32 Talbot Street
Dublin 1
Ireland
INM.ie

Independent Digital
Independent News & Media
Independent House
27-32 Talbot Street
Dublin 1
Ireland

Website of the Herald newspaper 
"Herald.ie covers all that’s on in Dublin and features the best up to the minute Dublin news, entertainment, sports, staying in and going out guides. Featured columnists Terry Prone, Colette Fitzpatrick, Sinead Ryan and Anna Nolan gives Herald.ie a unique journalistic voice. If it’s on in Dublin it’s on Herald.ie.

Head Of Digital Sales
Declan Fahy

Digital Sales Specialists
Lily Abdelkader
Ronan Turner
Ashling Holmes
Chris Gordon
James Bullock
Aymen El Moubacher
Mitchell O'Gorman
Ross Molloy
David Hewitt


(01) 7055333 (and below)

General queries - advertise@inm.ie 
Declan Fahy - dfahy@inmsales.ie / 705 5374
Lilya Abdelkader - labdelkader@inmsales.ie / 705 5848
Ronan Turner - rturner@inmsales.ie / 705 5265
Ashling Holmes - aholmes@inmsales.ie / 705 5402
Chris Gordon - cgordon@inmsales.ie / 705 5878
James Bullock - jbullock@inmsales.ie / 705 5449
Aymen El Moubacher - aemoubacher@inmsales.ie / 705 5429
Mitchell O'Gorman - mogorman@inmsales.ie / 705 5423
Ross Molloy - rmolloy@inmsales.ie / 705 5418
David Hewitt - dhewitt@inmsales.ie / 884 8915


INM on LinkedIn
Herald on Facebook
@Herald_ie

 Ad Services

Display
Video / VOD
Email / Newsletter
Mobile / Tablet / App
Performance Network  
Native Advertising
Social Media
Other -   

Buying Routes

Cost Per Thousand / CPM
Cost Per Acquisition / CPA  
Cost Per Sale / CPS  
Cost Per Lead / CPL  

NOTE: CPM is the standard currency for Direct Site / Portfolio Network buys. All others are are usually negotiable with Performance Networks.

 Targeting Verticals / Site Channels

INDEPENDENT DIGITAL TARGETING
Age
Gender
Social Grade
Content / Context / Editorial

Rate Card

AD FORMAT CPM / Gross Cost *
Leaderboard €18
MPU €20 
Half Page €20 
Wide Skyscraper €15 
Skyscraper €12
Overlay €25
Peel Back €25
Billboard €25
PreRoll €25
App Banner €25
App Interstitial / Video €25
Push Down €2,500 *
HPTO €4,000 *
HPTO with re-skin €12,000 *
Multi-Format €14
Portfolio Network Buy €7

General - digitalops@inmsales.ie
Aisling Holmes - aholmes@inmsales.ie

INM Ad Specs

Located in: Individual Sites

Contact Us

MediaLive

The Black Church

St Mary's Place

Dublin 7

Tel. 01 830 45 61

Quick Links

Quick Links

Connect with us

Follow us on Twitter

 

Follow us on LinkedIn

JoomShaper