Independent.ie

Independent.ie

Independent News & Media
Independent House
27-32 Talbot Street
Dublin 1
Ireland
INM.ie

Independent Digital
Independent News & Media
Independent House
27-32 Talbot Street
Dublin 1
Ireland

Website of the Irish Independent newspaper
"Independent.ie is Ireland’s number one news website with over 9 million readers a month"

Head Of Digital Sales
Declan Fahy

Digital Sales Specialists
Lily Abdelkader
Ronan Turner
Ashling Holmes
Chris Gordon
James Bullock
Aymen El Moubacher
Mitchell O'Gorman
Ross Molloy
David Hewitt

(01) 7055333 (and below)

General queries - advertise@inm.ie 
Declan Fahy - dfahy@inmsales.ie / 705 5374
Lilya Abdelkader - labdelkader@inmsales.ie / 705 5848
Ronan Turner - rturner@inmsales.ie / 705 5265
Ashling Holmes - aholmes@inmsales.ie / 705 5402
Chris Gordon - cgordon@inmsales.ie / 705 5878
James Bullock - jbullock@inmsales.ie / 705 5449
Aymen El Moubacher - aemoubacher@inmsales.ie / 705 5429
Mitchell O'Gorman - mogorman@inmsales.ie / 705 5423
Ross Molloy - rmolloy@inmsales.ie / 705 5418
David Hewitt - dhewitt@inmsales.ie / 884 8915

INM on LinkedIn
@Independent_ie

App Store:
App for iOS (Apple)
Google Play::
App for Android

 Ad Services

Display
Video / VOD
Email / Newsletter
Mobile / Tablet / App
Performance Network  
Native Advertising
Social Media
Other -   

Buying Routes

Cost Per Thousand / CPM
Cost Per Acquisition / CPA  
Cost Per Sale / CPS  
Cost Per Lead / CPL  

NOTE: CPM is the standard currency for Direct Site / Portfolio Network buys.
All others are are usually negotiable with Performance Networks.

 Targeting Verticals / Site Channels

INDEPENDENT DIGITAL TARGETING
Age
Gender
Social Grade
Content / Context / Editorial

Rate Card

AD FORMAT CPM / Gross Cost *
Leaderboard €18
MPU €20 
Half Page €20 
Wide Skyscraper €15 
Skyscraper €12
Overlay €25
Peel Back €25
Billboard €25
PreRoll €25
App Banner €25
App Interstitial / Video €25
Push Down €2,500 *
HPTO €4,000 *
HPTO with re-skin €12,000 *
Multi-Format €14
Portfolio Network Buy €7

General - digitalops@independent-digital.com
Aisling Holmes - aholmes@independent-digital.com

INM Ad Specs

Located in: Individual Sites

Contact Us

MediaLive

The Black Church

St Mary's Place

Dublin 7

Tel. 01 830 45 61

Quick Links

Quick Links

Connect with us

Follow us on Twitter

 

Follow us on LinkedIn

JoomShaper